Virtual Format:
For clubs struggling to host meetings online, there is a Virtual Club Suspension Form (found in Club Forms)that can temporarily suspend your club without penalty until we return to a conventional format. Only applicable for returning clubs.

Message for approved clubs:
Please make sure you are part of the Club Presidents Facebook page to receive updates on club events, fundraisers, and club form reminders. Reach out to Clubs Commissioner (Arnav Mangal) or VP (Erica Lee) if you have not been added.

ASB Nominations & Elections
Monday (1/25) ASB Nomination forms are available. To run, students must be in 10th or 11th grade, hold a minimum gpa of 2.5 and have a year's worth of experience in leadership.
If you are eligible and would like to apply, please fill out this form and email to for approval.
Once approved, candidate may begin campaigning (find campaign rules on nomination form)
Friday  (1/29, 11:59 pm) Nomination window closes.
Monday (2/1 8:00 am) Wednesday (2/3 11:59 pm) ASB Elections

Class Office Nominations & Elections
Important Dates to look out for:
(2/8) Nomination form is public for those interested in applying to be part of class office. Requirements and positions available can be found on form once released.
(2/12) The window to submit a form will close.
(2/22 8 am) to Wednesday (2/24 11:59 pm) Class Office Elections