Skip To Main Content

Coaches Directory

Saratoga Sports Coaches’ Roster (2024/2025 school year)

FALL SPORTS

Coach’s Name

Emails 

Cross Country  Girls & Boys

Ian Tippetts

Amanda Follmar

coachitippetts@lgsuhsd.org

amandarfollmar@gmail.com

 

Cheer

Brady Fisher

coachbfisher@lgsuhsd.org

Field Hockey

TBD

 

Football

Archie Ljepava

aljepava@lgsuhsd.org

Golf Girls

Dave Gragnola

coachdgragnola@lgsuhsd.org

Tennis 

Florin Marica

coachfmarica@lgsuhsd.org

Girls Volleyball

Lori Gragnola

coachlgragnola@lgsuhsd.org;

lorigragnola@icloud.com

Boys Water Polo

TBD

 

Girls Water Polo

Michael Allegretti

coachmallegretti@lgsuhsd.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

Coach’s Name

Emails 

Boys Basketball   Mike Davey / Jerry Sheehy

mdavey@lgsuhsd.org

jsheehy@lgsuhsd.org

Girls Basketball

Manny Steffen 

Ashley Weiskal

msteffen@saratogausd.org;

coachaweiskal@lgsuhsd.org

Competitive Cheer

Brandy Fisher

coachbfisher@lgsuhsd.org

Boys Soccer

Conor McGoldrick

KP Mchombo

Conortmcgoldrick@gmail.com;

kapangamchombo@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Ben Maxwell 

Andrew McRobbie

Coachbmaxwell@lgsuhsd.org;

coachandrewmcrobbie@icloud.com

Varsity/JV Wrestling

TBD

TBA

 

SPRING SPORTS

Coach’s Name

Emails 

Badminton

TBD

 

Baseball

Vinny Augustine

coachvaugustine@lgsuhsd.org

Golf Boys

Dave Gragnola

coachdgragnola@lgsuhsd.org

Boys Lacrosse

Bryan Dodge

bdodge67@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse

Sarah Brauer

Kate Cortese

sbrauer22@gmail.com

goonieklo@gmail.com

Softball

Greg Spirakis 

coachgspirakis@lgsuhsd.org

Swimming Boys

Michael Allegretti/Christian Bonner

coachmallegretti@lgsuhsd.org

coachcbonner@lgsuhsd.org

Swimming Girls

Michael Allegretti/Christian Bonner

coachcbonner@lgsuhsd.org

coachmallegrettin@lgsuhsd.org

Boys Tennis

Florin Marica

coachfmarica@lgsuhsd.org

Track and Field

Archie Ljepava

ajlepava@lgsuhsd.org

Boys Volleyball

Lori Gragnola

coachlgragnola@lgsuhsd.org;

lorigragnola@icloud.com