Administration

Principal - Greg Louie

Greg Louie

Phone: x204

glouie@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names beginning with A - G

Principal's Welcome Letter
Principal's Friday Weekly Letters



Brian Thompson
              
Brian Thompson

Phone: x209
bthompson@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names
beginning with H - L 

Assistant Principal

Kerry Mohnike

Phone: x208
kmohnike@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names
beginning with M - S



Matt Torrens

Matt Torrens

Phone: x210
mtorrens@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names
beginning with T - Z





Click here for a more detailed
list of each of our Admin's
responsibilities.

Pola-Michelle Alas

Pola-Michelle Alas

x201
pmalas@lgsuhsd.org
Principal's Secretary


Admin Assistant

Anna Ybarra

x203
aybarra@lgsuhsd.org
Activities
No photo

Julia Peck

x233
jpeck@lgsuhsd.org
Attendance, Facilities

Mandy Armes

Mandy Armes

x332
marmes@lgsuhsd.org
Attendance

Robert Wise

Robert Wise
x211
rwise@lgsuhsd.org
Registrar


Photo Not Available

Kathy Sheridan
x401
ksheridan@lgsuhsd.org
Guidance

Guidance

Sharon Fong

x212
sfong@lgsuhsd.org
Guidance