Skip To Main Content

Meet the SHS Office Staff

Greg Louie Small

Greg Louie, Principal
glouie@lgsuhsd.org, ext. 204

Serving students with last names beginning with A-G

 

Matt Torrens Square

Matt Torrens, Assistant Principal
mtorrens@lgsuhsd.org, ext. 210

Serving students with last names beginning with H-L

Abra Evanoff, Assistant Principal
aevanoff@lgsuhsd.org, ext. 208

Serving students with last names beginning with M-S

Kristen Cunningham

Kristen Cunningham, Assistant Principal/ Activities Director
kcunningham@lgsuhsd.org, ext 209

Serving students with last names beginning with T-Z

Mandy Armes, Attendance
marmes@lgsuhsd.org, ext. 332

Julia Peck, Attendance, Facilities
jpeck@lgsuhsd.org, ext. 233

Alison Montgomery

Alison Montgomery, Principal's Administrative Assistant
amontgomery@lgsuhsd.org, ext. 201

Marissa Perez

Marissa Alvarado, Administrative Assistant, Guidance
mperez@lgsuhsd.org, ext 401

Tammy Parris

Tammy Parris, Health Clerk
tparris@lgsuhsd.org

Robert Wise

Robert Wise, Registrar
rwise@lgsuhsd.org, ext. 214

Anna Ybarra

Anna Ybarra, Activities
aybarra@lgsuhsd.org, ext 203