Administration



Principal   Principal- Paul Robinson

Phone: x204
probinson@lgsuhsd.org

Principal's Newsletter 




Assistant Principals

Brian Thompson

Brian Thompson
Phone: x210
bthompson@lgsuhsd.org
Staff Development
Facilities
Attendance
Assistant Principal
Kerry Mohnike
Phone: x208
kmohnike@lgsuhsd.org
Special Ed
Activities
Community Service

Assistant Principal
Brian Safine
Phone: x209
bsafine@lgsuhsd.org
Guidance
Curriculum
504 Plans


Administrative Support
Pola-Michelle Alas
Pola-Michelle Alas
x201
pmalas@lgsuhsd.org
Principal Secretary
Admin Assistant
Anna Ybarra
x203
aybarra@lgsuhsd.org
Activities
No photo
Julia Peck
x233
jpeck@lgsuhsd.org
Attendance, Facilities
Admin Assistant
Mandy Armes
x332
marmes@lgsuhsd.org
Attendance
Admin Assistant
Jeanne Jamieson
x211
jjamieson@lgsuhsd.org
Registrar
Guidance
Bonnie Sheikh
x401
bsheikh@lgsuhsd.org
Guidance
Guidance
Sharon Fong
x212
sfong@lgsuhsd.org
Guidance